Dona Daria, The Netherlands

Coordinator

Contact persons:
Carola Dogan
Patricia Ooms

Phone: 0031-10-465 92 96

E-mail: c.dogan@donadaria.nl
p.ooms@donadaria.nl

Inthecity Studio, The Netherlands

Contact person:
Reneta Palova

phone: +359 899 347711

email: reneta.palova@gmail.com

Pressure Line, The Netherlands

Contact person:
Svetlana Rashkov

phone +31 10 243 93 65

email: svetlana@pressureline.nl

KU TU EOOD, Bulgaria

Contact persons:
Aneta Voycheva
Raya Stanachkova

phone:+359 2 981 61 43

email: office@kutu-bg.eu

Smashing times, Ireland

Contact person: Freda Manweiler

phone:+353 1 865 6613

email: freda@smashingtimes.ie

AKLUB, Czech Republic

Contact person: Ludek Richter

email: richter@aklub.org

K.A.N.E., Greece

Contact person:
Filaretos Vourkos

email: filaretos@ngokane.org

EURORESO – International Cultural Association

Contact person: Fernando Benavente

phone: +34 629452614

email:
fernandoifes@gmail.com